NING Network

Posted: 04/06/2010 by Lynn Dartez in We The People

We are living in interesting where we see the Bible coming to life. So many things happening at one time. God is still in control of everything. Many things are working for the good of the country.  On the other hand the Devil is hard at work to bring America  down in all factions and forums.

At the same time there is a network called NING that are locking good American Patriots like myself out of all there sites. I’m not the only one there are a lot of Patriots being locked out also.  Just wanted to warn you a head of time about this.

Belonging to over 50 NING sites myself I can not access one of these site. What every you do don’t setup a website on NING. Let them know that We The People will not stand for this. I’ve written to them today and am waiting for a reply.

Be warned that they are Usurper Supporters. Soon as I get more information on this I will post it here. God will make our way clear.  Jesus is the light upon my feet.

God Be praised in all we do.

Lynn Dartez

Comments
  1. tpgow says:

    Lynn I do believe it is Nings fault that my dashboard is gone ,not a problem untill that happened with ning. i went to ning and they have me as a blogger , I tried signing in and that didn’t go anywhere either. I think you are right all of the sudden Dashboard is gone

Leave a Reply

